Baloch`s Song for Freedom

            Baloch`s  Song for Freedom

 

By Khan Jan Baloch

 

               You are the best & most beautiful, I understand

               You are most costly in the whole world,

               You are like Stars,

               Like Winds, Waves, birds

               And flowers on the soil

              

               You are adorable, I believe it,

                I can’t live without you!!!

               

 

             You are my guiding-star & friend

             Like Ballach, Bugti, Regi & lot of others

             You are my faith, my hope and my love

             You are my blood, my lungs, and my bones

             My eyes, my shoulders

             My hands and my heart.

 

             “Freedom” is your beautiful name

              Loyalty is your proud mother

             Justice is your brother

              Peace is your sister

              Struggle is your father

              Future is your responsibility.

 

             

                On New Year eve,

                The sound of beautiful fire-works,

                The joy, happiness and laughter of the people,

                Reminds me the celebrations of freedom

                Freedom of my dearest country ……Balochistan.

               

 

              You are the best & beautiful, I understand

               You are most costly in the whole world,

               You are like Stars,

               Like Winds, Waves, birds

               And flowers on the soil.

               You are adorable, I believe it,

                And can’t live without you!!!

 

Leave a Reply

